Night Nurse (2015 Reissue)

VP Records


This item is currently unavailable.

Night Nurse is reggae artist Gregory Isaacs' most well-known album. It contains his biggest hit, Night Nurse as well as several other notable tracks. Backing came from the Roots Radics, with additional synthesizer added by Wally Badarou.


Side A
1. Night Nurse
2. Stranger In Town
3. Objection Overuled
4. Hot Stepper
5. Cool Down The Pace
6. Material Man

Side B
1. Not The Way
2. Sad To Know (You're Leaving)
3. Cool Down The Dub
4. Night Nurse Dub 2
5. Cool Down The Pace [10" Mix]
6. Unhappy Departure Dub