Vinyl LP (Watercolour Blue)

IMPORTED TITLE. This product is sourced from overseas.
Usually ships within 4-5 weeks.



F|O Points on this item

Greg Fox’s Contact is an extension and evolution of the multidisciplinary artist’s rigorous, virtuosic sound-making practices. On Contact, the devoted performer, intrepid composer and avid collaborator channels an alchemy of influences and ideas through the kinetic exchange of human and percussive forms. Produced and mixed by Randall Dunn, Contact sees Fox accessing ever more raw and ruminative states, processing the tumult of sentience into stick-hit-drum.



1. Vedana
2. Arising and Passing
3. Contact (sukha & somanassa)
4. Parasthesia
5. Contact (dukkha & domanassa)
6. Ill Being
7. From the Cessation of What 08:36 video
8. Contact (upekkhā)

RIYL: Ka Baird, Kaitlyn Aurelia Smith, Visible Cloaks

Please note that Contact is currently not in store but is an imported title from an overseas supplier.

Most of the time it takes around 2-3 weeks for the item to arrive here and be sent out but it can take longer if there are any delays.