Fillmore West, San Francisco (Reissue)

Vinyl 3LP

AVAILABLE FROM NZ SUPPLIER - Ships within 2-5 business days



F|O Points on this item

Liner Notes By Jesse Jarnow & Michael Parrish. Audio timing and speed correction by Plangent Processes and newly mastered by Jeffrey Norman.

Available for the first time on Vinyl. Not available in other official physical or digital formats. Produced for release by David Lemieux.


  1. That's It For The Other One 
  2. New Potato Caboose 
  3. Doin' That Rag 
  4. Cosmic Charlie 
  5. Dupree's Diamond Blues
  6. Mountains Of The Moon
  7. Dark Star
  8. St. Stephen 
  9. The Eleven 
  10. Turn On Your Lovelight 
  11. Hey Jude

Please note that Fillmore West, San Francisco (Reissue) is currently not in store but is with our local supplier.

Most of the time it takes around 2-5 days from the time you place the order for the item to arrive here and be sent out but it can take longer if there are any delays.