GRAMSCI - The Hinterlands – Flying Out
Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

Read more

The Hinterlands

or 6 weekly interest-free payments of $10.00 Laybuy What's this?


Ships next business day.

Paul McLaney's revitalised musical outfit Gramsci return with their second album as many years. The impetus this time is the exploration of the internal emotional terrain many of us have been forced to traverse in the last 18 months.
"I realise now that I just want to make the albums that I would regret not having made; the ambitions of, and the promises I made to my younger self. Those are my musical responsibilities. There are certain key albums that had a profound aspect on me growing up: Melt, 17 Seconds, Dusk, Animals. The music from those records is coded into my emotional DNA.

  1. Ourselves
  2. Into The Hinterland
  3. Heaven In A Wildflower
  4. Watershed
  5. Epiphany
  6. Punchline
  7. Happiness
  8. Make Up Your Own Mind
  9. The Beginning
  10. Legend
  11. Remembered