The Secret Of Us (Vinyl LP, Yellow)

Vinyl LP (Yellow)



F|O Points on this item

Ships next business day.


Having won the world over with her debut album Good Riddance, and a huge tour supporting Taylor Swift, Gracie Abrams once again teams up with producer Aaron Dessner (Taylor Swift, The National) for its follow-up The Secret Of Us. Dessner has been quoted as saying this is the project he has had the most fun working on, while Abrams claims there were "a few tears" while recording, both hinting a unique blend of joy and jubilation with some serious emotional heft to balance it out. Only a year since her debut landed, this album proves just how far this American singer-songwriter has come. - Flying Out

Gracie Abrams returns with her sophomore album, The Secret of Us released via Interscope Records. This is Gracie's most expansive body of work both sonically and narratively.  Coming off the heels of her hugely successful debut Good Riddance Gracie shows us how much she has accomplished in one short year. Gracie's growth as a songwriter and vocalist is showcased in her most extroverted album yet, as she continues to work with longtime collaborator Aaron Dessner. A portion of these songs were also written with Gracie's best friend, Audrey Hobert. This album was written with the urgency with which you run home to detail every moment of a night to your friend, with her live experiences over the past year having deeply shaped the identity of this album.


    1. Felt Good About You
    2. Risk
    3. Blowing Smoke
    4. I Love You, I'm Sorry
    5. us. (feat. Taylor Swift)
    6. Let It Happen
    7. Tough Love  
    8. I Knew It, I Know You
    9. Gave You I Gave You I
    10. Normal Thing
    11. Good Luck Charlie
    12. Free Now  
    13. Close To You