Vinyl 2LP

Produced by Gorillaz, The Twilight Tone of D / P and Remi Kabaka and recorded in London, Paris, New York, Chicago and Jamaica, Humanz comes seven years on from the release of albums The Fall and Plastic Beach. Murdoc Niccals (bass), Noodle (guitar), Russel Hobbs (drums) and 2D (vocals) are - as always - joined by a stellar line up of featured artists which includes Jehnny Beth (Savages), Danny Brown, Benjamin Clementine, de la Soul, D.R.A.M., Peven Everett, Anthony Hamilton, Grace Jones, Zebra Katz, Kelela, Mavis Staples, Vince Staples, Popcaan, Pusha T, Jamie Principle and Kali Uchis among others.


Side 1

  1. Intro: I Switched My Robot Off
  2. Ascension (Feat. Vince Staples)
  3. Strobelite (Feat. Peven Everett)
  4. Saturnz Barz (Feat. Popcaan)
  5. Momentz (Feat. de la Soul)

Side 2

  1. Interlude: The Non-Conformist Oath
  2. Submission (Feat. Danny Brown & Kelela)
  3. Charger (Feat. Grace Jones)
  4. Interlude: Elevator Going Up
  5. Andromeda (Feat. D.R.A.M.)
  6. Busted and Blue

Side 3

  1. Interlude: Talk Radio
  2. Carnival (Feat. Anthony Hamilton)
  3. Let Me Out (Feat. Mavis Staples & Pusha T)
  4. Interlude: Penthouse
  5. Sex Murder Party (Feat. Jamie Principle & Zebra Katz)

Side 4

  1. She's My Collar (Feat. Kali Uchis)
  2. Interlude: The Elephant
  3. Halleujah Money (Feat. Benjamin Clementine)
  4. We Got the Power (Feat. Jehnny Beth)