Miracle Pill

Vinyl LP


Available from local supplier. Ships within 2-3 business days.

Multi-platinum, four-time GRAMMY-nominated rock band Goo Goo Dolls have officially announced their highly anticipated 12th studio album, Miracle Pill, out September 13th, 2019 via Warner Records.

Earlier this week, the band released their colorful new music video for the album’s first single Miracle Pill. Directed by Ed Gregory & Dan Cooper, the piece was hailed as a “vibrant pairing of lyrics and visual” by Billboard. “Miracle Pill” currently ranks as Hot AC Radio’s most added song.
With over 30 years together as a band, over 12 million albums sold, and 14 number one and Top 10 hits at Hot AC, Miracle Pill finds Goo Goo Dolls at the top of their game. The entire collection of songs delivers musicianship that is as engaging as ever, emotion and intimate, relatable lyrics that reflect on the current landscape of instant gratification and relief that everyone seems to be seeking.


Side A

  1. Indestructible
  2. Fearless
  3. Miracle Pill
  4. Money, Fame and Fortune
  5. Step in Line

Side B

  1. Over You
  2. Lights
  3. Lost
  4. Life's a Message
  5. Autumn Leaves
  6. Think It Over