Live in Ahoy 2006 (Reissue) (Limited Gold Vinyl 2LP)

Limited Gold Vinyl 2LP

On the first of February, Golden Earring played in Ahoy, Rotterdam for the first time in 23 years. Their setlist included all of their biggest hits and fan favourites such as:
Twilight Zone, Radar Love, Another 45 Miles, Going To The Run, and Just A Little Bit Of Peace In My Heart amongst others. After celebrating their fortieth anniversary in 2005 this live registration shows how they were still eager, relevant and energetic as ever.

The recordings were originally released as a DVD in 2006 and are now available on vinyl for the first time. Live In Ahoy 2006 is available as a limited edition of 1500 individually numbered copies on gold coloured vinyl and includes an insert.


1. Sky Scraper Hell Of A Town
2. Another 45 Miles
3. Watcha Gonna Do (When The Levee Breaks)
4. Twilight Zone
5. Save Your Skin
6. Are You Receiving Me
7. Smoking Cigarettes
8. Just A Little Bit Of Peace In My Heart
9. Kill Me (Ce Soir)
10. Gambler's Blues
11. Going To The Run
12. Radar Love
13. She Flies On Strange Wings