Below The Waste (CD)

This item is scheduled to be released on




F|O Points on this item

How does your pre-order work?

Progressing from their angst-fuelled selftitled debut (2018), to the escapist world of sophomore LP On All Fours (2021), the South London trio, consisting of Rosy Bones, Lottie Pendlebury and Holly Mullineaux, enter their most self-assured era in 2024, with third album Below The Waste. Co-produced by the band and John Spud Murphy (Lankum/ Black Midi), the album takes the band’s distinctive sound to new extremes, as they delve fearlessly into expansive noise-rock, delicate folk and synth-driven pop.

  1. Reprise
  2. Ride Around
  3. Words Fell Out
  4. Play It Down
  5. Tcnc
  6. Where’s Ur <3
  7. Prelude
  8. Tonight
  9. Motorway
  10. s.m.o.g
  11. Take It Away
  12. Pretty Faces
  13. Perhaps
  14. Jump Sludge
  15. Sleep Talk
  16. Wasting

When is this released?

Below The Waste (CD) has a scheduled release date of .

In the event of any delays to this date we will keep this page updated and email any pre-order customers.

Pre-Order FAQs

When will I get this?
What if I have other titles in the same order as a pre-order?
Is there a discount?