Vinyl LP

AVAILABLE FROM NZ SUPPLIER - Ships within 2-5 business days



F|O Points on this item

Glass Vaults are a group of close friends making pop music in Wellington, New Zealand. Formed in 2010 and once referred to as Glacial Pop, the songs from Sojourn‚ the band's debut LP (after three EPs) - are from a warmer climate. Written during a summer in New York, Southern Florida and Wellington, New Zealand, its songs are lush psychedelic folk. They are songs of celebration, environment and love. - xo Glass Vaults.

Artist: Glass Vaults
Title: Sojourn
Cat #: FOLP006
Label: Flying Out
Format: 12" LP, CD, Digital
Year: 2015

Track List:

  1. Intro
  2. Life is the show
  3. West coast
  4. Sojourn
  5. Everyone is an artisan now*
  6. Sacred heart
  7. Ancient gates
  8. Come and be beautiful
  9. Slow down
  10. Your blood
  11. Don't be shy II

* Digital version only

    Please note that Sojourn is currently not in store but is with our local supplier.

    Most of the time it takes around 2-5 days from the time you place the order for the item to arrive here and be sent out but it can take longer if there are any delays.