Soul Journey

Vinyl LP

The long awaited first pressing of Gillian Welch’s Soul Journey contains some of her most beloved songs, including the timeless classic Look At Miss Ohio.

The album was mastered directly from the original tapes through custom Ortofon amplifiers to a Neumann VMS-80 cutting system.

This edition features a deluxe gatefold package with complete lyrics.


  1. Look At Miss Ohio
  2. Make Me A Pallet On Your Floor
  3. Wayside/Back In Time
  4. I Had A Real Good Mother And Father
  5. One Monkey
  6. No One Knows My Name
  7. Lowlands
  8. One Little Song
  9. I Made A Lovers Prayer
  10. Wrecking Ball