Forever Forever

Vinyl LP



F|O Points on this item

Ships next business day.

Forever Forever is the new album by Genevieve Artadi, the LA-based singer-songwriter, producer, archer and Dr. Mario enthusiast (“I keep my Switch in my back pocket most days”). A creative tornado, Genevieve is known for being the force in KNOWER, Expensive Magnets and her former band Pollyn, signing to Brainfeeder to release a sparkling solo album Dizzy Strange Summer in 2020. The following year she also collaborated with Thundercat, Raedio and Louis Cole on Satellite Space Age Edition for the Insecure Season 5 soundtrack (HBO). Forever Forever encompasses a truly kaleidoscopic range of influences, making it impossible to pin down stylistically. Rooted in jazz, but winding up at alternative rock or avant pop, it’s in the lineage of legendary boundary-testers Stereolab and Talking Heads.

Genevieve hails from the scarily talented crew that includes Louis Cole, Pedro Martins, Sam Gendel, Sam Wilkes, Jacob Mann and Chiquita Magic, bearing a similar foundation of classical and jazz traditions offset with a healthy punk attitude and passion for musical hybridity and fusion. She admits that being surrounded by these talented individuals is motivation to create in and of itself.


  1. A Romantic Interlude Will Soon Come Your Way
  2. Visionary 
  3. Forever Forever
  4. I Know
  5. Message To Self
  6. Nice
  7. Black Shirts
  8. To Tell How I Adore You
  9. Plate
  10. From Avalanche
  11. Change Stays
  12. Watch For The View