The Last Domino? The Hits


or 6 weekly interest-free payments of $5.33 Laybuy What's this?

Available from local supplier. Ships within 2-3 business days.


Celebrating the return of Genesis and their 2021 / 2022 arena tour, The Last Domino? collection gathers together the band’s legendary hits with choice album cuts from their stunning career. Having sold around 100 million albums to date, this new 4LP set represents the first time a career-encompassing Genesis collection has been made available on vinyl. The Last Domino? comes pressed on heavyweight vinyl housed in a hardback gatefold book-style package with rare and previously unseen images of the band.


  1. Dukes End
  2. Turn It On Again
  3. Mama
  4. Land Of Confusion
  5. Home By The Sea
  6. Second Home By The Sea Fading Lights
  7. The Cinema Show Afterglow
  8. 2. 3. 4. 5. 6. 7. 8. 9.
  9.  HoldOnMyHeart
  10.  JesusHeKnowsMe
  11.  That'sAll
  12.  TheLambLiesDownOnBroadway
  13.  InTooDeep
  14.  Follow You Follow Me
  15. Duchess
  16.  No Son Of Mine
  17.  Firth Of Fifth
  18.  I Know What I Like
  19. Domino Medley
  20.  Throwing It All Away
  21.  Tonight, Tonight, Tonight
  22.  Invisible Touch
  23. I Cant Dance
  24. Dancing With The Moonlight Knight
  25.  CarpetCrawlers
  26. Abacab