E O Que A Casa Oferece


IMPORTED TITLE. This product is sourced from overseas.
Usually ships within 4-5 weeks.



F|O Points on this item

Contemporary Bossa nova, in Portuguese. The autobiographical lyrics explore Gabriel's rural childhood, his adventures traveling around the world, and the stories he's picked up along the way. Produced by Pedro Dom. Mixed by Mario C. Art by Hugo Bernier.


  1.  Bandida
  2.  Indiossincrasia
  3.  Jasmim Parte 1
  4.  Interlude (That’s a shame)
  5.  Jasmim Parte 2
  6.  Batuque
  7. So You Can See Me
  8.  Dona Chica
  9. Cachaça


Please note that E O Que A Casa Oferece is currently not in store but is an imported title from an overseas supplier.

Most of the time it takes around 2-3 weeks for the item to arrive here and be sent out but it can take longer if there are any delays.