Super Slimey (Vinyl LP)

Vinyl LP

AVAILABLE FROM NZ SUPPLIER - Ships within 2-5 business days



F|O Points on this item

Available for the first time on vinyl, Super Slimey is a collaborative commercial mixtape by Future and Young Thug.

It was released on October 20, 2017, by 300 Entertainment, Atlantic Records, Epic Records, Freebandz, and YSL Records. Features the hit tracks Patek Water and Feed Me Dope.


1. No Cap
2. Three
3. All da Smoke
4. 200
5. Cruise Ship
6. Patek Water feat. Offset
7. Feed Me Dope
8. Drip On Me
9. Real Love
10. 4 da Gang
11. Killed Before
12. Mink Flow
13. Group Home

Please note that Super Slimey (Vinyl LP) is currently not in store but is with our local supplier.

Most of the time it takes around 2-5 days from the time you place the order for the item to arrive here and be sent out but it can take longer if there are any delays.