Purple Reign (Vinyl 2LP)

Vinyl LP

AVAILABLE FROM NZ SUPPLIER - Ships within 2-5 business days



F|O Points on this item

Available for the first time on vinyl, Purple Reign is Future’s sixteenth mixtape hosted and executive-produced by DJ Esco and Metro Boomin. It was released on January 17, 2016.

Features the hit tracks Perky's Calling and News or Something.


1. All Right
2. Never Forget
3. Inside The Mattress
4. Drippin (How U Luv That)
5. Hater Shit
6. Salute
7. Bye Bye
8. No Charge
9. Run Up
10. Perky’s Calling
11. Purple Reign
12. News Or Something

Please note that Purple Reign (Vinyl 2LP) is currently not in store but is with our local supplier.

Most of the time it takes around 2-5 days from the time you place the order for the item to arrive here and be sent out but it can take longer if there are any delays.