Future Nostalgia (Bonus Edition) (CD)


AVAILABLE FROM NZ SUPPLIER - Ships within 2-5 business days



F|O Points on this item

True pop visionary Dua Lipa is back with her second album Future Nostalgia which includes the Number 1 global hit single Don’t Start Now, and new single Physical. Future Nostalgia features writing contributions from Tove Lo and Madonna's producer Stuart Price. This stunning album tackles sex, inequality and empowerment. All with a little disco shimmy.

This expanded bonus CD edition includes the full album as well as an additional remix disc. 


Disc 1

1. Future Nostalgia
2. Don't Start Now
3. Cool
4. Physical
5. Levitating
6. Pretty Please
7. Hallucinate
8. Love Again
9. Break My Heart
10. Good In Bed
11. Boys Will Be Boys 

Disc 2

  1. Future Nostalgia (Joe Goddard Remix)
  2. Cool (Jayda G Remix)
  3. Good In Bed (Gen Hoshino Remix and Zach Witness Remix)
  4. Pretty Please (Midland Refix)
  5. Pretty Please (Masters At Work Remix)
  6. Boys Will Be Boys (Zach Witness Remix)
  7. Love Again (Horse Meat Disco Remix)
  8. Break My Heart / Jamiroquai Cosmic Girl. Sample: Jamiroquai - Cosmic Girl (Dimitri From Paris Dubwize Remix)
  9. Levitating (feat. Madonna and Missy Elliott) [The Blessed Madonna Remix]
  10. Hallucinate (Mr Fingers deep stripped mix)
  11. Hallucinate (Paul Woolford Extended Remix)
  12. Love Is Religion (The Blessed Madonna Remix)
  13. Don't Start Now (Yaeji Remix)
  14. Physical (feat. Gwen Stefani) [Mark Ronson Remix]
  15. Dua Lipa & BLACKPINK - Kiss and Make Up.
  16. That Kind Of Woman – (Jacques Lu Cont Remix)
  17. Break My Heart (Moodymann Remix)

RIYL: Rita Ora, Tove Lo, Camila Cabello

Please note that Future Nostalgia (Bonus Edition) (CD) is currently not in store but is with our local supplier.

Most of the time it takes around 2-5 days from the time you place the order for the item to arrive here and be sent out but it can take longer if there are any delays.