Monster (Vinyl LP)

Vinyl LP

AVAILABLE FROM NZ SUPPLIER - Ships within 2-5 business days



F|O Points on this item

Available for the first time on vinyl, Monster is Future’s thirteenth mixtape.

Features the hit tracks Codeine Crazy and Throw Away.


1. Radical
2. Monster
3. Throw Away
4. After That feat. Lil Wayne
5. My Savages
6. 2Pac
7. Gangland
8. Fetti
9. Hardly
10. Wesley Presley
11. Showed Up
12. Mad Luv
13. Codeine Crazy

Please note that Monster (Vinyl LP) is currently not in store but is with our local supplier.

Most of the time it takes around 2-5 days from the time you place the order for the item to arrive here and be sent out but it can take longer if there are any delays.