56 Nights (Reissue) (Vinyl LP)

Vinyl LP

AVAILABLE FROM NZ SUPPLIER - Ships within 2-5 business days



F|O Points on this item

56 Nights is the fifteenth mixtape by American rapper and singer Future and the fifth mixtape by DJ and record producer DJ Esco. It was released on March 21, 2015, through rapper Future's Freebandz Entertainment label. The mixtape additionally received contribution from Future lyrically, featuring no other artists and being designated as "hosted by" Future.


1. Never Gon Lose
2. Purple Comin In
3. Diamonds From Africa
4. Now
5. No Compadre
6. 56 Nights
7. March Madness

Please note that 56 Nights (Reissue) (Vinyl LP) is currently not in store but is with our local supplier.

Most of the time it takes around 2-5 days from the time you place the order for the item to arrive here and be sent out but it can take longer if there are any delays.