America Eats Its Young (Reissue)

Vinyl 2LP

AVAILABLE FROM NZ SUPPLIER - Ships within 2-5 business days



F|O Points on this item

UK only vinyl pressing! a double album and worth every minute of it, America Eats Its Young from 1972 makes for a freaky, funky, and aware good time. This LP contains the album's original 14 track album (remastered). Westbound. 2006.


  1. You Hit the Nail on the Head
  2. If You Don't Like the Effects Don't Produce the Cause
  3. Everybody Is Going to Make It This Time
  4. Joyful Process
  5. We Hurt Too
  6. Loose Booty
  7. Philmore
  8. I Call My Baby Pussycat
  9. America Eats Its Young
  10. Biological Speculation
  11. That Was My Girl
  12. Balance
  13. Miss Lucifer's Love
  14. Wake Up


Please note that America Eats Its Young (Reissue) is currently not in store but is with our local supplier.

Most of the time it takes around 2-5 days from the time you place the order for the item to arrive here and be sent out but it can take longer if there are any delays.