Pedestrian Verse (Reissue)

Vinyl LP

AVAILABLE FROM NZ SUPPLIER - Ships within 2-5 business days



F|O Points on this item

Pedestrian Verse is the fourth studio album by the Scottish indie rock band Frightened Rabbit, originally released on 4 February 2013 on Atlantic Records.

Produced by Leo Abrahams and the band itself, it is the only studio album to feature guitarist and keyboardist Gordon Skene, who departed from Frightened Rabbit following the album's accompanying tour. Partly inspired by a break-up, the album features increased song writing contributions from each member of the band.


A1. Acts of Man
A2. Backyard Skulls
A3. Holy
A4. The Woodpile
A5. Late March, Death March
A6. December’s Traditions
B1. Housing (In) 
B2. Dead Now 
B3. State Hospital 
B4. Nitrous Gas 
B5. Housing (Out)
B6. The Oil Slick

Please note that Pedestrian Verse (Reissue) is currently not in store but is with our local supplier.

Most of the time it takes around 2-5 days from the time you place the order for the item to arrive here and be sent out but it can take longer if there are any delays.