The second collaborative studio album by rapper Freddie Gibbs and record producer Madlib. Entirely produced by Madlib, it is the follow up to their critically acclaimed 2014 album Piñata, and their sixth project as MadGibbs overall. The album features guest appearances from Pusha T, Killer Mike, Anderson Paak, Yasiin Bey, and Black Thought.


  1. Obrigado 
  2. Freestyle Shit 
  3. Half Manne Half Cocaine 
  4. Crime Pays
  5. Massage Seats 
  6. Palmolive 
  7. Fake Names 
  8. Flat Tummy Tea 
  9. Situations 
  10. Giannis 
  11. Practice 
  12. Cataracts 
  13. Gat Damn 
  14. Education 
  15. Soul Right