Welcome To The Pleasuredome (Reissue)

Vinyl 2LP

Frankie Goes To Hollywood -"Welcome To The Pleasuredome" The debut album by Frankie Goes to Hollywood was released in 1984 after the runaway success of the singles Relax and Two Tribes. It had orders of over a million copies and went straight in at number one in the UK album chart. Produced by Trevor Horn, it was seen as a ground-breaking release and helped define pop music production in the eighties


1 Well
2 The World Is My Oyster
3 Snatch of Fury (Ferry Cross the Mersey)
4 Welcome to the Pleasuredome

1 Relax
2 War
3 Two Tribes
4 Ferry (Go)

1 Tag
2 Born to Run
3 San Jose
4 Wish the Lads Were Here
5 The Ballad of 32

1 Krisco Kisses
2 Black Night White Light
3 The Only Star in Heaven
4 The Power of Love
5 Bang