Brooklyn's Don Diva (CD)



This album originally released on May 13, 2008, peaked at No. 83 on the Billboard 200 chart, No. 8 on the Independent Albums chart, and No. 5 on the Top R&B/Hip-Hop Albums chart.   Foxy Brown's first mixtape release, this album was intended to be the follow-up to 2001's, "Broken Silence."   Guest artists include Dwele, AZ, Lady Saw, and Lil' Mo.  Her debut album, "Ill Na Na, " released in 1996 has sold over 7 million albums worldwide.   Her second release, "Chyna Doll, ' debuted at the top of the Billboard 200 chart, making her the second female rapper to top this chart following Laryn Hill (1998).   She is also known as a member of the hip-hop supergroup, The Firm, whose sole album was released by Dr. Dre's Aftermath Records label


1 Brooklyn's Don Diva
2 We Don't Surrender
3 We're on Fire
4 Dreams of F* a D-Boy
5 When the Lights Go Out
6 Never Heard This Before
7 Too Real
8 Star Cry
9 Why
10 She Wanna Rude Bwoy
11 The Quan
12 Bulletproof Love/One Love
13 How We Get Down
14 We Set the Pace
15 The Quan (Hip Hop Mix)