Stop, Drop and Roll!!! (Reissue)

Vinyl LP (140g psychedelic green)


Available from local supplier. Ships within 2-3 business days.

140g Psychedelic Green coloured vinyl

Foxboro Hot Tubs is the garage rock side project of Green Day.

Released between Green Day’s American Idiot (2004) and 21st Century Breakdown (2009), the album includes the band's debut single Mother Mary that hit the Top 20 of the Billboard Modern Rock Tracks amidst frenzied comparisons with a certain hugely successful rock band.

Foxboro Hot Tubs aren't part of a redneck agenda; their adrenalised sound is equally reminiscent of classic sixties rock on the stomping Ruby Room, retro power-pop on The Pedestrian (sample lyric: "It doesn't take a genius to be an idiot") and the furious garage rock of the title-track.

140g Psychedelic Green coloured vinyl.


A1. Stop Drop And Roll
A2. Mother Mary
A3. Ruby Room
A4. Red Tide 
A5. Broadway
A6. She's A Saint Not A Celebrity
B1. Sally
B2. Alligator
B3. The Pedestrian 
B4. 27th Ave. Shuffle
B5. Dark Side Of Night
B6. Pieces Of Truth