Foreigner (Reissue) (Crystal Clear Vinyl LP)

Crystal Clear Vinyl LP

AVAILABLE FROM NZ SUPPLIER - Ships within 2-5 business days



F|O Points on this item

Foreigner's debut album features Cold as Ice and Feels Like the First Time, and those are just warmups for some of the tight production and epic storytelling on the non-single cuts on this classic.

Limited crystal clear vinyl


A1. Feels like the First Time
A2. Cold as Ice
A3. Starrider
A4. Headknocker
A5. TheDamage Is Done
B1. Long, Long Way from Home 
B2. Woman Oh Woman
B3. At War with the World
B4. Fool for You Anyway
B5. I Need You

Please note that Foreigner (Reissue) (Crystal Clear Vinyl LP) is currently not in store but is with our local supplier.

Most of the time it takes around 2-5 days from the time you place the order for the item to arrive here and be sent out but it can take longer if there are any delays.