For Against: Echelons, December, In the Marshes

$99.00 $145.00
Vinyl Box Set



F|O Points on this item

Ships next business day.

Described as featuring "melodic and dreamy hook-laden songs," the box includes the Nebraskan trio's 1987 debut Echelons, 1988's December and 1990's In the Marshes. This will be the first time these records have been pressed on vinyl in over 20 years, and each set was remastered by Words on Music's Marc Ostermeier.

The release is being served up in "a beautiful midnight-blue matte wrap box with gold foil stamping," which holds the records and a 12-page booklet with photos and liner notes. The box is being pressed in a limited-edition run of 1,000 copies. 

For Against box set:

LP1: Echelons (1987):

1. Shine

2. Daylight

3. Get on With It

4. Echelons

5. It's a Lie

6. Autocrat

7. Forget Who You Are

8. Loud and Clear

9. Broke My Back

LP2: December (1988)

1. Sabres

2. Stranded in Greenland

3. Svengali

4. They Said

5. The Effect

6. December

7. The Last Laugh

8. Paperwhites

9. Clandestine High Holy

LP3: In The Marshes (1990)

1. Tibet

2. Amnesia

3. The Purgatory Salesman

4. Amen Yves

5. Fate

6. In The Marshes

7. Amnesia (Studio Version)

8. Amen Yves (Original Version)