One By One


or 6 weekly interest-free payments of $8.33 Laybuy What's this?

Not currently in-store. Usually ships within 2-3 business days.

FREE shipping in NZ, Australian orders over $99, International orders over $199

One by One' is the fourth studio album by Foo Fighters, released on October 22, 2002 by RCA. Every Foo's record, up to and including their fourth studio album, 'One by One', fluently merges rock menace with unabashedly cheery melody and thoughtful if cryptic lyrics. So while insistent, guiterrorized tracks like 'All My Life' and 'Times Like These (One-Way Motorway)' don't expand the Foos' oeuvre, they're catchy as hell and well worth the price of admission.


  1. All My Life 
  2. Low 
  3. Have It All 
  4. Times Like These
  5. Disenchanted Lullaby
  6. Tired Of You
  7. Halo 
  8. Lonely As You 
  9. Overdrive
  10. Burn Away 
  11. Come Back