Collected Reworks Vol. 1

Warner Music

or 6 weekly interest-free payments of $16.66 Laybuy What's this?

Not currently in-store. Usually ships within 2-3 business days.

FREE shipping in NZ, Australian orders over $99, International orders over $199

Limited 140g yellow, green and pink vinyl 

Foals release Collected Reworks Vol. I, a compilation of the most essential remixes from throughout their career.

The collection features Hot Since 82’s brand new remix of “Into The Surf” and highlights an eclectic range of artists, including Ewan Pearson’s blissful version of “Olympic Airways”, the 10-minute take on “The Runner” from the Grammy-nominated Rüfüs Du Sol, Solumun’s huge version of “Late Night”, which has been viewed over 50 million times on YouTube, Hot Chip’s inventive interpretation of “My Number,” and the recent Purple Disco Machine remix of “In Degrees”.


A1. My Number (Hot Chip Remix)
A2. Mountain at My Gates (Alex Metric Remix)
A3. Into the Surf (Hot Since 82 Remix)
B1. The Runner (RÜFÜS DU SOL Remix)
B2. In Degrees (Purple Disco Machine Remix)
B3. Mountain at My Gates (SebastiAn Remix)
B4. Late Night (Solomun Remix)
C1. Inhaler (Tom Vek's Wheezemix)
C2. What Went Down (Haxan Cloak Remix)
C3. Wash Off (KUU Remix)
C4. Hummer (Surkin Remix)
D1. Mountain at My Gates (Jono Ma Jagwar Ma Mix)
D2. What Went Down (Bandwidth Remix)
D3. Miami (Lissvik Remix)
D4. Night Swimmers (Mura Masa Edit)
E1. My Number (Totally Enormous Extinct Dinosaurs Remix) [Extended]
E2. Give It All (Lindstrom) [Remix]
E3. Dreaming Of (Joe Corti Remix)
F1. Balloons (Kieran Hebden Version)
F2. Tron (Kieran Hebden Version)
F3. Spanish Sahara (Mount Kimbie Remix)
F4. Late Night (Koreless Purple Cowboy Remix)