You Never Know

$49.00 $55.00
Vinyl LP (Pink)

IMPORTED TITLE. This product is sourced from overseas.
Usually ships within 4-5 weeks.



F|O Points on this item

Shoegaze dreampop four-piece Flyying Colours release their stunning third studio album. Formed in Australia in 2011, Flyying Colours released their debut single 'Wavygravy' in 2013, honing their sound on the Melbourne live scene and have picked up high praise along the way alongside heavy rotation across worldwide radio including BBC Radio 6 Music and KEXP. The band released their critically acclaimed sophomore album Fantasy Country in 2021 with the NME describing the release as "Saturated dream-pop vistas".

Recorded over a two-week period in the summer of 2021 at Red Doors Sounds with producer Woody Annison, Flyying Colours intended to capture a moment in time with recurring themes and sounds which feature throughout You Never Know. Openin with the rollicking noise-rock of 'Lost Then Found' and the catchy, upbeat melodies of 'I Live In A Small Town', Flyying Colours are an unashamed wall of sound. 'Oh' is a nod to Loveless era My Bloody Valentine while the sumptuous 'Bright Lights', beams wit an ethereal beauty as floating melodies and shimmering guitars cascade.


  1. Lost Then Found
  2. Long Distance
  3. I Live in a Small Town
  4. Do You Feel the Same
  5. Oh
  6. Bright Lights
  7. Hit the Road
  8. Goodbye to Music
  9. Modern Dreams
  10. Never Forget

Please note that You Never Know is currently not in store but is an imported title from an overseas supplier.

Most of the time it takes around 2-3 weeks for the item to arrive here and be sent out but it can take longer if there are any delays.