Vinyl LP (Marine Blue)

Fly Anakin's debut studio album Frank is out now, and draws influence from the classic R&B and Soul his dad played him as a child, showcasing a gift for songwriting alongside the breathless raps he’s known for.

Recorded at the same time as FlySiifu’s, it features Pink Siifu on the DJ Harrison produced Black Be The Source, as well as link ups with another Richmond hero and Anakin mentor Nickelus F, and fellow Mutant Academicians Big Kahuna OG and Henny L.O..

Beats by Madlib, Evidence, Jay Versace, DJ Harrison, Ohbliv, Foisey, THERAVADA, Graymatter and Like of Pac Div.


  1. Love Song (Come Back) – prod. Foisey
  2. Dontbeafraid feat. Henny L.O. – prod. Sycho Sid 
  3. Sean Price – prod. Evidence 
  4. Underdog Theme – prod. Lastnamedavid 
  5. Kenneth Cole Collections (Skit)
  6. WaxPoetic – prod. Ohbliv 
  7. Black Be The Source feat. Pink Siifu & Billz Egypt – prod. DJ Harrison 
  8. Ghost feat. Nickelus F – prod. Like 
  9. Class Clown (Interlude) – prod. Foisey 
  10. Bread (Skit) 
  11. No Dough – prod. Madlib 
  12. Grammy Snubnose – prod. EARDRUM
  13. Bad Business (Killswitch) – prod. Fly Anakin 
  14. Poisonous Primates – prod. Foisey 
  15. Fly Away (Skit) 
  16. Telepathic feat. Big Kahuna OG – prod. Lastnamedavid
  17. Bag Man – prod. Jay Versace 02:02