Vinyl 2LP (Purple)

IMPORTED TITLE. This product is sourced from overseas.
Usually ships within 2-3 weeks.



F|O Points on this item

Florist began as the friendship project of Emily Sprague, Rick Spataro, and Jonnie Baker in Upstate, NY. The three started making weird sounds on synths and guitars together as a way to relate, and grew close. Felix Walworth joined as a drummer and collaborator when Emily moved to New York City and continued writing songs with the moniker.

The band’s newest album Florist feels like the culmination of a decade-long journey, their fourth full-length album, but the first deserving of a self-titled designation. “We called it Florist because this is not just my songs with a backing band,” Sprague explains. “It’s a practice. It’s a collaboration. It’s our one life. These are my best friends and the music is the way that it is because of that.”


  1. June 9th Nighttime
  2. Red Bird Pt. 2 (Morning)
  3. Duet for Guitar and Rain
  4. Spring In Hours
  5. Bells Pt. 1
  6. Two Ways
  7. Variation
  8. Organ's Drone
  9. Duet For 2 Eyes
  10. Reprise
  11. 43
  12. Bells Pt. 2
  13. River's Bed
  14. Sci-fi Silence
  15. Finally
  16. Dandelion
  17. Bells Pt. 3
  18. Feathers
  19. Jonnie on the Porch

Please note that Florist is currently not in store but is an imported title from an overseas supplier.

Most of the time it takes around 2-3 weeks for the item to arrive here and be sent out but it can take longer if there are any delays.