Tango In The Night

Vinyl LP

In 1987, Tango in the Night became Fleetwood Mac’s second-most successful album behind 1977’s Rumours; selling more than 15 million copies worldwide with the massive hits “Everywhere”,Big Love” and “Little Lies.”


  1. Big Love (Remastered)
  2. Seven Wonders (Remastered)
  3. Everywhere (Remastered)
  4. Caroline (Remastered)
  5. Tango in the Night (Remastered)
  6. Mystified (Remastered)
  7. Little Lies (Remastered)
  8. Family Man (Remastered)
  9. Welcome to the Room... Sara (Remastered)
  10. Isn't It Midnight (Remastered)
  11. When I See You Again (Remastered)
  12. You and I, Pt. II (Remastered)