Monitor (Reissue) (Cassette)

Originally issued in a different form by Paul Luker's Industrial Tapes in 1983, this 40th anniversary edition of Monitor has been remastered and features a different selection of tracks including the mythical "lost" Flying Nun 7"

  1. St Tropez 
  2. Enemy Alien 
  3. Complete Control
  4. Substitute 
  5. Rags & Tatters 
  6. I Know Your Mother 
  7. Angerman 
  8. Left Hand Path 
  9. String Break 
  10. Drastk Head 
  11. Fuck the Patriots 
  12. Communique