The Idler Wheel is Wiser Than the Driver of the Screw and Whipping Cords Will Serve You More Than Ropes Will Ever Do (Reissue) (Vinyl LP)

Vinyl LP

Fiona Apple's fourth studio album, originally released in 2012 features Werewolf, Hot Knife, and opening track Every Single Night


1. Every Single Night
2. Daredevil
3. Valentine
4. Jonathan
5. Left Alone
6. Werewolf
7. Periphery
8. Regret
9. Anything We Want
10. Hot Knife