Blood Harmony

Vinyl LP

Six-time Grammy Award-winning musician, songwriter and producer Finneas returns with a deluxe version of his critically acclaimed debut EP, Blood Harmony. Written and produced entirely by Finneas, the nine-track collection - now available on vinyl for the first time - exemplifies his skills as a songwriter, producer and storyteller. The new expanded version of the EP features all seven of the original EP tracks, plus fan favorite, "Break My Heart Again" and a brand new version of timeless hit "Let's Fall In Love For The Night."


1 I Lost a Friend
2 Shelter
3 Lost My Mind
4 I Don't Miss You at All
5 Partners in Crime
6 Let's Fall in Love for the Night
7 Die Alone
8 Break My Heart Again
9 Let's Fall in Love for the Night (1964)