or 6 weekly interest-free payments of $9.66 Laybuy What's this?

Available from local supplier. Ships within 2-3 business days.


If you saw that recent BBC documentary on Fela Kuti then your interest may have been peaked as to his vast back catalogue. What you may not know is that his son Femi and grandson Made have carried on Fela's Afrobeat legacy with albums of their own. They work off the Fela blueprint but offer a new progressive vision on their father's sound. 'Legacy+' collects two of their albums - Made's 'For​(​e​)​ward', Femi's 'Stop The Hate' - together into one package so you can get your teeth into a whole new period of Kuti magic. 


  1. PÀ PÁ PÀ
  2. As We Struggle Everyday
  3. Stop the Hate
  4. Land Grab
  5. Na Bigmanism Spoil Government
  6. You Can't Fight Corruption with Corruption
  7. Show of Shame
  8. Privatisation
  9. Young Boy / Young Girl
  10. Set Your Minds and Souls Free
  11. Free Your Mind
  12. Your Enemy
  13. Blood
  14. Different Streets
  15. Higher You'll Find
  16. Hymn
  17. Young Lady
  18. We Are Strong