Ultimate Oceans


IMPORTED TITLE. This product is sourced from overseas.
Usually ships within 4-5 weeks.



F|O Points on this item

Ultimate Oceans is the follow-up to 2012's Coastlines, a record that spent a couple weeks in the top 20 of the CMJ Top 200 Charts after having tracks featured by Noisey, Insound, and Consequence of Sound. Lead single Galaxies features FAWNN's signature hooky boy/girl harmonies, melodic guitar interplay and undeniable rhythm grooves, but like many of the more immediate cuts on Ultimate Oceans, the band has added a John-Hughes-era-credit-sequence chorus that is sure to have you fumbling for the repeat button.

The Ultimate Oceans vinyl release features a spliff-and-headphone-friendly track sequence, complete with lock out grooves so you can continue your trip right on into next week, if you want. 


1. Galaxies 
2. Secret Omnivore
3. Nosebleed 
4. Shadow Love 
5. Dream Delivery 
6. Master Blaster 
7. Survive 
8. Phantom Phantasy
9. Red Moon
10. Watching You
11. Pixel Fire 
12. Galaxies (Remix) 
13. Shadow Love (Remix) 
14. Red Moon (Remix) 
15. Pixel Fire (Remix)

Please note that Ultimate Oceans is currently not in store but is an imported title from an overseas supplier.

Most of the time it takes around 2-3 weeks for the item to arrive here and be sent out but it can take longer if there are any delays.