Fatboy Slim: Best Of

Vinyl 2LP

AVAILABLE FROM NZ SUPPLIER - Ships within 2-5 business days



F|O Points on this item

Double vinyl LP pressing. Collection from electronic/dance music pioneer Fatboy Slim AKA former Housemartins/Beats International member Norman Cook. In 1996, Cook adopted the name Fatboy Slim and released Better Living Through Chemistry to critical acclaim. Cook holds the Guinness World Record for the most top 40 hits under different names. As a solo act, he has won ten MTV Video Music Awards and two Brit Awards.


A1 Praise You
A2 Weapon Of Choice
A3 Body Movin' (Fatboy Slim Remix)
B1 Rockafeller Skank
B2 Renegade Master (Fatboy Slim Old Skool Mix)
B3 Michael Jackson
C1 Right Here, Right Now (Camelphat Remix)
C2 Song For Lindy
C3 Talkin' Bout My Baby (Midfield General Disco Reshuffle)
D1 I See You Baby (Fatboy Slim Remix)
D2 Song For Shelter (Chemical Brothers Remix)
D3 Feat. Beardyman Eat Sleep Rave Repeat (Calvin Harris Remix) 

Please note that Fatboy Slim: Best Of is currently not in store but is with our local supplier.

Most of the time it takes around 2-5 days from the time you place the order for the item to arrive here and be sent out but it can take longer if there are any delays.