Blackbird Returns (Vinyl 2LP)

Vinyl 2LP



F|O Points on this item

Ships next business day.

Freddy's could have celebrated the tenth anniversary of Blackbird with a simple reissue, but Freddy's are generous peeps, so instead we're being treated to this full length remix album! Featuring shimmering talents from across the globe remixing every tune on the original record, Blackbird Returns is kind of a big deal don't cha know... With mixes by household names like Nightmares on Wax and Jazzanova, as well as homegrown numbers by Christoph El Truento and Lucky Lance, we're in for a big phat treat - lucky us! - Flying Out

Tracklist [Order of Tracks tbc]
  1. Blackbird [Kings Remix]
  2. Russia (10th Anniversary Nightmares On Wax Remix) 
  3. Clean The House [Christoph El Truento & Lucky Lance Remix]
  4. Silver & Gold feat. Liv East [Yarni Remix]
  5. Bare Bones [Philippa Dub Remix]
  6. Soldier [Jazzanova Remix] 
  7. Mother Mother [Feiertag Remix] 
  8. Blackbird [Marcus Worgull Remix]
  9. Blackbird [The KCBS Rework] 
  10. Bones [Dub Pistols & Freestylers Remix] 
  11. Mother Mother [Kid Fonque Remix] 
  12. Silver & Gold [Syrup D Version]