The Origin of Species

Arch Hill

or 6 weekly interest-free payments of $3.33 Laybuy What's this?

Usually ships next business day.

FREE shipping in NZ, Australian orders over $99, International orders over $199

Carnivorous jangly-pop from Auckland three piece who specialise in smart-stuff that you can singalong to. Includes the b-Net hits: "Employee of the Month," "Disphoria," "You're Still Young," and "Technology."

Recorded: at Arch Hill Studios by Ed Case and Fang

Band Members: Sonya Waters, Ben Howe, Andrea Holmes

1. Straight To Video
2. Employee Of The Month
3. Next Wave
4. Commodity
5. Natural Man
6. Disphoria
7. You're Still Young
8. Am I Original?
9. Technology
10. Get Well Soon