Reverence (Vinyl 2LP)

Vinyl 2LP

Reverence is the groundbreaking debut album by Faithless, originally released in April 1996. The album contains several singles that have subsequently become Faithless classics including Don't Leave, Salva Mea, and Insomnia.

Track List:

Side A:
1 Reverence
2 Don't Leave
3 Salva Mea
4 If Lovin' You Is Wrong
Side B:
1 Angeline
2 Insomnia
3 Dirty Ol' Man
4 Flowerstand Man
5 Baseball Cap
6 Drifting Away