Keep the Faith (Reissue) (Limited Black and White Vinyl 2LP)

Black and White Vinyl 2LP

AVAILABLE FROM NZ SUPPLIER - Ships within 2-5 business days



F|O Points on this item

25th Anniversary of the Platinum Sophomore Album, written and produced by the artist herself.This limited black and white split vinyl features Top Ten singles All Night Long and Love Like This.


1. Faith (Intro)
2. Love Like This
3. All Night Long (feat. Puff Daddy)
4. Sunny Days
5. Tears Away (Interlude)
6. My First Love
7. Anything You Need
8. No Way
9. Life Will Pass You By
10. Keep the 
11. Special Place (Interlude)
12. Never Gonna Let You Go
13. Stay (Interlude)
14. Caramel Kisses
15. Lately I

Please note that Keep the Faith (Reissue) (Limited Black and White Vinyl 2LP) is currently not in store but is with our local supplier.

Most of the time it takes around 2-5 days from the time you place the order for the item to arrive here and be sent out but it can take longer if there are any delays.