Raw Data Feel


IMPORTED TITLE. This product is sourced from overseas.
Usually ships within 4-5 weeks.



F|O Points on this item

022 release from the Manchester, England-based alt-rock band. Raw Data Feel is the group's sixth studio album and was produced by the band's guitarist Alex Robertshaw and Tom A.D. Fuller. Includes the singles "Bad Friday" and "Teletype".


1. Teletype
2. I Want a Love Like This
3. Bad Friday
4. Pizza Boy
5. Jennifer
6. Metroland Is Burning
7. Leviathan
8. Shark Week
9. Cut Up!
10. Hex
11. My Computer
12. Kevin's Car
13. Born Under a Meteor
14. Software Greatman

Please note that Raw Data Feel is currently not in store but is an imported title from an overseas supplier.

Most of the time it takes around 2-3 weeks for the item to arrive here and be sent out but it can take longer if there are any delays.