Fallen (20th Anniversary Deluxe Vinyl 2LP)

Vinyl 2LP (Rainbow Foil Jacket)

AVAILABLE FROM NZ SUPPLIER - Ships within 2-5 business days



F|O Points on this item

Celebrating the 20th anniversary of Evanescence's 2003 debut Fallen. The newly remastered 2-LP set includes the single My Immortal, Going Under, Everybody's Fool and the GRAMMY®-winning smash hit, Bring Me To Life.

The expanded set also includes a trove of bonus material – ten tracks in all – comprising previously-unreleased demos and live recordings, plus a selection of rare B-sides. Features reimagined artwork with previously-unseen photos from the era, plus a heartfelt, handwritten foreword by Amy Lee, who oversaw all aspects of the reissue.

Housed in a gatefold rainbow foil jacket. 

Fallen was released on March 4, 2003, on Wind-up and Epic Records, and is Evanescence's most commercially successful album to date, selling more than seven million copies in the United States and over 17 million copies worldwide.


A1. Going Under 
A2. Bring Me To Life
A3. Everybody's Fool
A4. My Immortal
A5. Haunted 
A6. Tourniquet
B1. Imaginary 
B2. Taking Over Me
B3. Hello 
B4. My Last Breath
B5. Whisper 
C1. My Immortal (Band Version) 
C2. Breathe No More 
C3. Farther Away
C4. Missing 
C5. My Immortal (Strings Version)*
B1. Bring Me To Life (Demo)*
B2. Bring Me To Life (AOL Session – April 15, 2003)* 
B3. Going Under (Live Acoustic – 2003)* 
B4. Bring Me To Life (Live on Triple M’s Garage Session, Australia – June, 2020)* 
B5. My Immortal (Live at O2 Arena, London – November 14, 2022)*

*Previously unreleased


Please note that Fallen (20th Anniversary Deluxe Vinyl 2LP) is currently not in store but is with our local supplier.

Most of the time it takes around 2-5 days from the time you place the order for the item to arrive here and be sent out but it can take longer if there are any delays.