Fallen (20th Anniversary Deluxe 2CD)


AVAILABLE FROM NZ SUPPLIER - Ships within 2-5 business days



F|O Points on this item

Celebrating the 20th anniversary of Evanescence's 2003 debut Fallen. This newly remastered 2-CD set includes the singles My Immortal, Going Under, Everybody's Fool and the GRAMMY®-winning smash hit, Bring Me To Life.

The expanded set also includes a trove of bonus material – ten tracks in all – comprising previously-unreleased demos and live recordings, plus a selection of rare B-sides. Features reimagined artwork with previously-unseen photos from the era, plus a heartfelt, handwritten foreword by Amy Lee, who oversaw all aspects of the reissue.

Fallen was released on March 4, 2003, on Wind-up and Epic Records, and is Evanescence's most commercially successful album to date, selling more than seven million copies in the United States and over 17 million copies worldwide.


[CD1] 01. Going Under / 02. Bring Me To Life / 03. Everybody's Fool / 04. My Immortal / 05. Haunted / 06. Tourniquet / 07. Imaginary / 08. Taking Over Me / 09. Hello / 10. My Last Breath / 11. Whisper

[CD2] 01. My Immortal (Band Version) / 02. Breathe No More / 03. Farther Away / 04. Missing / 05. My Immortal (Strings Version)* / 06. Bring Me To Life (Demo)* / 07. Bring Me To Life (AOL Session – April 15, 2003)* / 08. Going Under (Live Acoustic – 2003)* / 09. Bring Me To Life (Live on Triple M’s Garage Session, Australia – June, 2020)* / 10. My Immortal (Live at O2 Arena, London – November 14, 2022)*

*Previously unreleased


Please note that Fallen (20th Anniversary Deluxe 2CD) is currently not in store but is with our local supplier.

Most of the time it takes around 2-5 days from the time you place the order for the item to arrive here and be sent out but it can take longer if there are any delays.