Dread Prophecy

Vinyl LP
While The Ethiopians were one of the most popular and prolific Jamaican groups during the early ’70s, the Gladiators gained steam during the mid-to-late ’70s, recording primarily for Virgin Records during the decade. Both bands continued recording throughout the ’80s and ’90s with the Nighthawk sessions in 1986 reuniting Leonard Dillon with Albert Griffiths and the Gladiators. The result was Dread Prophecy, now a sought-after roots reggae album.

Track List:
A1. Dread Prophecy
A2. Dread Dub
A3. The Whip
A4. Dub Lashing
B1. No Bad Woman
B2. No Way Dub
B3. I'm Ready
B4. Prepared Dub