Wrecking Ball

Nonesuch Records

or 6 weekly interest-free payments of $8.33 Laybuy What's this?

Not currently in-store. Usually ships within 2-3 business days.

FREE shipping in NZ, Australian orders over $99, International orders over $199

Originally released in 1995, the Grammy Award–winning Wrecking Ball, produced by Daniel Lanois, is considered a landmark album and cornerstone of the Americana genre.

The album features guest appearances from Lucinda Williams, Steve Earle, and Neil Young, who co-wrote the title track.


A1. Where Will I Be
A2. Goodbye
A3. All My Tears
A4. Wrecking Ball
A5. Goin' Back to Harlan
A6. Deeper Well
B1. Every Grain of Sand
B2. Sweet Old World
B3. May This Be Love
B4. Orphan Girl
B5. Blackhawk
B6. Waltz Across Texas Tonight