Stumble into Grace (Reissue)

Vinyl LP (Bone White)


Available from local supplier. Ships within 2-3 business days.

*** Bone white coloured vinyl ***

Ahead of the twentieth anniversary of the release of Emmylou Harris´acclaimed 2003 album Stumble Into Grace, Nonesuch will release the record on vinyl for the first time on May 12. The release - a limited run of cream-colored vinyl

On Stumble Into Grace, her second consecutive album of original material following her Nonesuch debut album, Red Dirt Girl, Harris is joined by a host of guests, including Linda Ronstadt, Kate and Anna McGarrigle, Gillian Welch, Jane Siberry, Buddy Miller, and Daniel Lanois.
Like Red Dirt Girl and 1995's Wrecking Ball, Stumble Into Grace shows Harris working in a sonic landscape far removed from the more traditional sound of her 1970s and '80s recordings - with her sophisticated song writing adding an additional dimension to the music.

As Newsweek said at the time, "Her stellar voice takes on new depth when tied to songs this personal."


1.Here I Am
2. I Will Dream
3. Little Bird
4. Time in Babylon
5. Can You Hear Me Now
6. Strong Hand (For June)
7. Jupiter Rising
8. O Evangeline
9. Plaisir D'amour
10. Lost Unto This World
11. Cup of Kindness