Marked For Death (Reissue)

Vinyl LP

IMPORTED TITLE. This product is sourced from overseas.
Usually ships within 4-5 weeks.



F|O Points on this item

Emma Ruth Rundle's cult 2016 release Marked For Death is getting a good old fashioned black vinyl reissue from Sargent House. 

Remind yourself why you fell in love with Rundle's atmospheric gothic folk songs in the first place, and get Marked For Death!


1. Marked For Death 
2. Protection 
3. Medusa 
4. Hand of God
5. Heaven 
6. So, Come 
7. Furious Angel 
8. Real Big Sky

Please note that Marked For Death (Reissue) is currently not in store but is an imported title from an overseas supplier.

Most of the time it takes around 2-3 weeks for the item to arrive here and be sent out but it can take longer if there are any delays.